Black & White Sunday: Happy Mother’s Day

It was Mother’s Day here in the UK, today. For those of you who also celebrated, we would like to send you lots of love and schlurps… well, and to those across the pond who celebrate later, too, for that matter! We love you all!

I spoiled my very own Mummy today, of course, but I was surprised by my very own furry children too.

three mother's day

Firstly, they got me a lovely card and cleverly signed it themselves. But, better than that, they sat together and let me take a lovely picture! Trust me when I say, that’s rare.

millie plaque

They also got me this plaque with a warning lovely heart-felt message. You can tell by Millie’s face just how much the sentiment is felt here.

Flower sniffers

Lastly, the thoughtful bunch presented me with some flowers. Aren’t they gorgeous, I do LOVE tulips, such a happy flower.

myfie ellie sniff

And apparently they smell quite nice…

millie sniff

I actually think the pups mistook them for food, since I distinctly heard a little crunch before I managed to rescue them. Who were these for did you say, guys?
It doesn’t matter anyway, presents you can share are always the best kind and I would have been more than happy with the love and attention I get every day of the year.

Do you treat your mum on Mother’s Day?

nolasugar_bwbadge_pm
THIS IS A BLOG HOP! Black and White Sunday is lovingly hosted by
Sugar and Nola … Thank You! ❤

<!– start LinkyTools script –>

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

 

5 thoughts on “Black & White Sunday: Happy Mother’s Day

  1. Myfie an Millie an Ellie yur all lookin so fine an yur card an foto an giftiess fur yur Mumma were pawsum!!!
    Happy Beelated Mumma’ss day Lady Carrie….
    Wee fink yur THE bestest!!!!
    ***paw kissess*** Siddhartha Henry an LadyMum xxxx
    Pee S: Hope you will stop an reed our bloggie….it xplainss our absence….

Leave a Reply

