Black & White Sunday: Relax… don’t do it

Here is Myfie, he is one of my staff members that doesn’t let stress get to him and he never EVER lets work interfere with his rest time.
In fact, recently, he has taken his relaxation to a whole new level and since I don’t have time for a sit down in my cozy slippers, he’s doing it for me… isn’t that sweet?

Myf sat slippers

Myfie Slippers spot

I wanted add in (yet another) note of apology if I am not around as much as usual this next week or so… I have my very first craft show coming up and since all of this stuff is completely alien to me, it’s all just a little bit stressy.
I’m worried that the blog will have to take a bit of a back seat, so please please don’t be offended if I don’t stop by. I WILL be along to catch up with you all very shortly. In the meantime, if anybody has any tips for me that would also be great! Ha.

Myfie sleep slippers

Myfie your suggestion is appreciated but I can’t see taking extra naps getting any of us very far!

nolasugar_bwbadge_pm

THIS IS A BLOG HOP! Black and White Sunday is lovingly hosted by Sugar and Nola … Thank You! ❤

<!– start LinkyTools script –>

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

22 thoughts on “Black & White Sunday: Relax… don’t do it

    • Thank you, lovelies! Y’know I’m not sure about his feet, but Myfie has an odd habit of sticking his whole head as far as he can into any slipper he sees so… a warm snout he should have!! haha.
      Hugs, Carrie & Pups x

  1. Oh Myfie you are absolutely adorable helping Mom with her slippers & relaxing! 😉
    Carrie I wish you well at the craft show & do not worry as you are very talented!!!
    Much love Sherri-Ellen & Angel Nylablue x0x0x0

    • Aww Sherri-Ellen, thank you so much!! So sorry I have not been around this past few weeks! We’ve all been thinking of you and sending all out loves your way, so I hope you’ve been able to feel them!!
      Hugs, Carrie & Pups x

      • I just read your newest blog about the craft show! I am so glad you did enjoy yourself.
        I can feel the love; do not worry! 😉
        Much love Sherri-Ellen & Siddhartha x0x0x0x0

Leave a Reply

