Black & White Sunday: My Little Helper

millie helps

I’ve been busy this weekend making window drapes for the ‘studio’. Millie clearly noticed how perplexed I was becoming, so she joined me to hold the tape measure. She plonked herself right in the middle of my freshly laid out, ready for pinning, fabric. Thanks Millie!

THIS IS A BLOG HOP! Black and White Sunday is lovingly hosted by Sugar and Nola

nolasugar_bwbadge_pm

<!– start LinkyTools script –>

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

26 thoughts on “Black & White Sunday: My Little Helper

    • Thank you so much Louise and Bernie. if Millie keeps insisting that spot is ehre, there may well be a few unwanted colours in there too! πŸ˜€
      Hugs, Carrie (Myfie, Ellie and Millie) x

    • Hi MK, Millie is a much better assistant seamstress than I am a seamstress! Haha, but if they turn out not too terribly, I will of course show you all!
      Hugs, Carrie (Myfie, Ellie and Millie) x

Leave a Reply

