Black & White Sunday: Sorry to ‘buggy’ you

Crowd Maltese Buggy

This lovely little lady is a Maltese, called Tinkerbell. We met her as she was being pushed around the crowds in her very own doggy chariot at Crufts. You can’t see her buggy here because personally I thought that she was more beautiful than the her transport.
I am aware that my last few posts (and they have been sparse this week too, sorry) have been Crufts related, but I wanted to post this last (probably) image to let you know that if you are interested, you can see all of my favourite shots from the day:

Here on our Facebook Page and also on Flickr. Thanks for letting me ‘buggy’ you with all of my Crufts ‘tails’ 🙂 … I know, I know that was hideous, sorry!

 

 

THIS IS A BLOG HOP! Black and White Sunday is lovingly hosted by Sugar and Nola

nolasugar_bwbadge_pm

<!– start LinkyTools script –>

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

23 thoughts on “Black & White Sunday: Sorry to ‘buggy’ you

    • Thank you so much! And right back at you. She was a girl that knew her own mind this one, had fans all around her and barely looked their way!
      Hugs, Carrie (Myfie, Ellie and Millie) x

    • Thanks so much Bill. She really was the sweetest little thing, wouldn’t let me pinch those cute hair slides though! Pfft.
      Hugs, Carrie (Myfie, Ellie and Millie) x

    • Aww thanks so much MK, Well I’m happy to bang on about it for however long anybody lets me! 😀 Tinkerbell was beautiful, a true pro!
      Hugs, Carrie (Myfie, Ellie and Millie) x

    • Hey Dennis! Oh my gosh you are so right! I wonder if that’s why I am obsessed with them? Every girl wants a pair of shoes like Dorothy’s!
      Hugs, Carrie (Myfie, Ellie and Millie) x

    • Aww Dakota, thank you so much for visiting us over here. And thank you especially for following us, we still feel pretty new around here and every follow makes us so happy. Your blog looks super special and packed with info, can’t wait to get to know you!
      Hugs, Carrie (Myfie, Ellie and Millie) x

Leave a Reply

