Black & White Sunday: Read all about it

Myfie reads

I don’t know if I might have mentioned a few hundred times to you that I was going to Crufts yesterday (Saturday 8th March)?
I didn’t? oh… well I did! Despite this place being all about the dogs, and there being hundreds of them milling about the place; we are, of course,  unable to take our own. I understand this perfectly, but Myfie, Ellie and Millie were less than impressed by me being missing the whole day long. The girls are still sulking, but Myfie settled down to have a read of my programme and judge for himself if it was worth it. I don’t think he is entirely convinced, but nevertheless all the treats I bought whilst there sweetened the blow.

I’ll be writing all about my day and sharing the photographs I took later in the week, but today I had some making up to do.

THIS IS A BLOG HOP! Black and White Sunday is lovingly hosted by Sugar and Nola

nolasugar_bwbadge_pm

<!– start LinkyTools script –>

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

14 thoughts on “Black & White Sunday: Read all about it

Leave a Reply

