Black & White Sunday: Myf about the House

Clever mYF

Myfie has been really busy this week. I seem to have bought most of Ikea to kit out the shed House of Pawed, so there has been more flat pack to make up than you can shake a stick at (err, where was that stick supposed to go? Damn these instructions).
As the man of the house, Myfie has taken it upon himself to help me out. Wherever I have been banging, twisting and losing my temper; Myfie has been right there beside me. I’m not entirely sure how helpful licking and sniffing the wood and hardware is exactly, but his laid back attitude and wagging tail definitely lifted my mood. Which is just what you need when things are going less than perfect.

Thanks Myf, you’re my little hero!… tell the girls it’s nearly safe to come out.

nolasugar_bwbadge_pm

THIS IS A BLOG HOP! Black and White Sunday is lovingly hosted by Sugar and Nola

<!– start LinkyTools script –>

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

16 thoughts on “Black & White Sunday: Myf about the House

    • Thank you so much! Yes, I am a first time flat packer so Myfie’s help was definitely needed! We got there in the end, but I doubt it would have been in one piece without him! :d x

  1. Myfie is such a good helper! Those things are notoriously challenging to put together and deciphering the instructions is a task in itself! Glad Myf is there to help with his cool and confident manner. Great photo of him, as well! 🙂

    • Thank you Bill, yes I had heard they were easy!! Can you believe it? of course, I could have just been incompetent 😀 Myfie’s help was greatly appreciated… if only he could decipher instructions though! x

Leave a Reply

