Silent Sunday

Image

4 thoughts on “Silent Sunday

    • Yay finally!
      Though I can’t find where I shared the other post on my facebook page t’other day – not that it really matters, I’ve not done much with it yet!
      Hee hee, thank you! it’s purely practical though, honestly – just so she can see 😀

    • hehe aww thank you! I just wish she liked it! … she doesn’t have to wear it all the time though, luckily.
      She’s so much better today; every movement is no longer followed by a whine and I had to prize her off Myfie’s back earlier because she wanted to play and those two don’t do ‘soft’ play. Monkeys!

Leave a Reply

